Staff Directory

Executive Board

Bill Beroza
Executive Board
e-mail: bill@lacrosse.co.il
Howard Borkan
Executive Board
e-mail: howard@lacrosse.co.il
Mark Greenberg
Executive Board
e-mail: mark@lacrosse.co.il
Scott Neiss
Executive Director
e-mail: scott@lacrosse.co.il

National Staff

David Lasday
Director of Youth Development
e-mail: david@lacrosse.co.il
Seth Mahler
Men’s Lacrosse Director
e-mail: seth@lacrosse.co.il
Eli Hacmon
Director of Community Relations
e-mail: eli@lacrosse.co.il
Amanda Tuck
Aliyah Coordinator
e-mail: amanda@lacrosse.co.il
Adam Waddell
Director of Officiating
e-mail: adam@lacrosse.co.il

Regional Staff – Ashdod

Andrew Copeland
Program Director

Regional Staff – Ashkelon

Chris Friedman
Program Director

Regional Staff – Be’er Sheva

Taylor Roy
Program Director
e-mail: taylor@lacrosse.co.il
Eric Fischer
Youth Lacrosse Coordinator

Regional Staff – Kiryat Gat

Jonathan Jennings
Program Director

Regional Staff – Netanya

Alex Siegel
Interim Program Director
Jack Kane
Youth Lacrosse Coordinator

2017 World Series of Youth Lacrosse Staff

Jim Gottlieb
General Manager
e-mail: jim@lacrosse.co.il
Casey Cittadino
Head Coach
Josh Cittadino
Assistant Coach

2017 Women’s World Cup Staff

Lauren Paul Norris
Head Coach
e-mail: wlax@lacrosse.co.il
Kate Goldstein
Assistant Coach
Halsey Diakow
Assistant Coach / Media Relations
e-mail: halsey@lacrosse.co.il

2017 Men’s European Box Championship Staff

Brad MacArthur
Head Coach
e-mail: brad@lacrosse.co.il