Staff Directory

Executive Board

Bill Beroza
Executive Board
e-mail: bill@lacrosse.co.il
Howard Borkan
Executive Board
e-mail: howard@lacrosse.co.il
Mark Greenberg
Executive Board
e-mail: mark@lacrosse.co.il
Scott Neiss
Executive Director
e-mail: scott@lacrosse.co.il

National Staff

David Lasday
Director of Youth Development
e-mail: david@lacrosse.co.il
Noah Miller
Director of Business Development
e-mail: noah@lacrosse.co.il
Eli Hacmon
Director of Community Relations
e-mail: eli@lacrosse.co.il
Amanda Tuck
Internship Manager
e-mail: amanda@lacrosse.co.il
Emily Brodsky
International Events Manager
e-mail: emily@lacrosse.co.il
Nikki Avershal
Service Trip Coordinator
e-mail: nikki@lacrosse.co.il
Halsey Diakow
Media Relations Coordinator
e-mail: halsey@lacrosse.co.il
Glen Tobin
Mitzvah Project Coordinator
e-mail: glen@lacrosse.co.il
Katie Mazer
Aliyah Coordinator
e-mail: katie@lacrosse.co.il
Adam Waddell
Director of Officiating
e-mail: adam@lacrosse.co.il

Regional Staff – Ashdod

Jeffrey Schwartz
Program Director
e-mail: jeff@lacrosse.co.il
Andrew Copeland
Youth Lacrosse Coordinator
Andrew Landsman
Youth Lacrosse Coordinator

Regional Staff – Ashkelon

Seth Mahler
Program Director
e-mail: seth@lacrosse.co.il
Chris Friedman
Youth Lacrosse Coordinator
Eric Kansky
Youth Lacrosse Coordinator

Regional Staff – Kiryat Gat

Taylor Roy
Program Director
e-mail: taylor@lacrosse.co.il
Jonathan Jennings
Youth Lacrosse Coordinator
Glen Tobin
Youth Lacrosse Coordinator
Oz Samucha
Cordish Family Lacrosse Fellow
Kobi Vaknin
Cordish Family Lacrosse Fellow

Regional Staff – Netanya

Moran Sasson
Program Director
e-mail: moran@lacrosse.co.il
Aaron Feinberg
Youth Lacrosse Coordinator
Joshua Bernstein
MASA Lacrosse Intern

2016 Men’s U-19 World Championship Staff

Seth Mahler
Head Coach
e-mail: seth@lacrosse.co.il
Michael Horowitz
Assistant Coach
Daniel Leventhal
Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Schwartz
Assistant Coach
Hannah Berg
Athletic Trainer

2016 Men’s European Championship Staff

Jeffrey Schwartz
Head Coach
e-mail: jeff@lacrosse.co.il
Jordan Hirsch
Assistant Coach
Pete Ginnegar
Assistant Coach
Mike Boisselle
Athletic Trainer

2016 World Series of Youth Lacrosse Staff

Jim Gottlieb
General Manager
e-mail: jim@lacrosse.co.il
Casey Cittadino
Head Coach
Stephen Berger
Assistant Coach
Josh Cittadino
Assistant Coach

2017 Women’s World Cup Staff

Lauren Paul Norris
Head Coach
e-mail: wlax@lacrosse.co.il
Kim Dubansky
Assistant Coach

2017 Men’s European Box Championship Staff

Brad MacArthur
Head Coach
e-mail: brad@lacrosse.co.il